TTEA Super League Series Finale

It’s a wrap! The TTEA SUPER LEAGUE series finale was held on Saturday, June 18, 2016 at San Antonio Stables in Santa Cruz.   It was an exhilarating afternoon filled with some great riding and all around fun for spectators, family and friends.

In the high league division Jordanne Brown on Mr. Wings took two honors after Adelle Stollmeyer had an unfortunate fall at jump 2. After hot competition over the series of 3 Super League shows Jordanne came out victorious to be crowned champion with Adelle being reserve champion.

The young riders on show in the mini league division did a spectacular job.  The placing’s are as follows:

 Mini League:

Lead-line Class (Clear Round & Equitation combined)

1st – Zoe Rutherford (110 points)

2nd – Annabella Hill & Mila Aleong (100 points)

3rd – Matthew Marhue (90 points)

4th – Myrisa Maundy (80 points)


Micro-Mini Class (Clear Round & Equitation combined)


1st – Gabriella Marhue (110 points)

2nd – Sandhya Moll (100 points)

3rd – Fazal Razack (90 points)



1st – Katie Darlow (110 points)

2nd – Ryan Mohammed (100 points)


Congratulations to all winners, runners up and to all who took part. A special thanks to the Ground Jury: Mrs. Nikki Chatoor Grainger, Mrs. Sara McCartney and Mrs. Linda Mahon, Course Designers: Ms. Natalie Rapier and Mrs. Anja Taylor, Technical Delegate: Mr. Duglas Watsun, Event Chairperson: Retired Police Inspector Errol Grant and the Hosts: Mr. Peter Moll, Dr. Chancy Moll and Ms. Sandhya Moll of San Antonio Stables.